Program Staff Contacts

If you are trying to reach a staff member not listed below, please contact our admin offices at (207) 795-4077.

Residential Programs

Alyssa Morin

Alyssa Morin

Residential Services Director

alyssa@newbeginmaine.org
(207) 815-9113

Denise Vaillancourt

Denise Vaillancourt

Transitional Living Program Coordinator

denise@newbeginmaine.org
(207) 240-6036

Darren Deth

Darren Deth

Assistant Transitional Living Program Coordinator

darren@newbeginmaine.org
(207) 713-7100

Ethan May

Ethan May

Youth Development Coordinator

ethan@newbeginmaine.org
(207) 795-6048 ext. 215

Community Services

Marc Madore

Marc Madore

Mental Health Services Director

marc@newbeginmaine.org
(207) 312-8242

Kris Pitts

Kris Pitts

Community Services Director

kris@newbeginmaine.org
(207) 535-7229

Allie Smith

Allie Smith

Educational Support Program Coordinator

allie@newbeginmaine.org
(207) 521-6664